Nomination Committee in respect of AGM 2016

The Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2016 was appointed in accordance with the instruction resolved by the Extraordinary General Meeting 2015 and consisted of:

  • Anders Narvinger (the Chairman of the Board)
  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Nordic Capital Fund VI
  • Steven Dyson, appointed by Apax Europe VI Fund Group
  • Per Hesselmark, appointed by R12 Kapital
  • Per Collén, appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden
  • Bo Lundgren, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder