Nomination Committee in respect of AGM 2017

The Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2017 was appointed in accordance with the instruction resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2016 and consisted of:

  • Anders Narvinger (the Chairman of the Board)
  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Nordic Capital Fund VI
  • Bo Lundgren, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Joakim Rubin, appointed by Zeres Capital
  • Per Hesselmark, appointed by R12 Kapital
  • Per Colleen, appointed by the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)