Nomination Committee in respect of AGM 2018

The Nomination Committee of Capio AB (publ) in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2018, appointed in accordance with the instruction resolved by the Annual General Meeting on May 11, 2016, consists of: 

  • Mikael Moll, appointed by Zeres Capital (Chairman of the nomination committee)
  • Michael Wolf (the Chairman of the Board)
  • Per Hesselmark, appointed by R12 Kapital
  • Bo Lundgren, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Per Colleen, appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden
  • Jan Särlvik, appointed by Nordea Funds